Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

Joint Faculty

Image Picker for Section 0

The University of Delaware faculty listed below have joint appointments in our department.

Paul Brewer

Pascha Bueno-Hansen
Women and Gender Studies

Kenneth Haas
Sociology and Criminal Justice

Lindsay Hoffman

Sheldon Pollack
B & E Accounting & MIS, Legal Studies

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Joint and Secondary Faculty
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Joint Faculty
  • Department of Political Science and International Relations
  • 347 Smith Hall, 18 Amstel Ave, Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2355; Fax: 302-831-4452
  • Email: